Désamorcez les attaques psychoverbales c

Defuse verbal attacks

 

Verbal self-defense is a form of non-physical self-defense that uses communication tools to understand and defuse any conflict (internal or external) without the use of violence. Psychoverbal Self-Defense uses the term "martial art" as a metaphor to resolve states of intrapersonal and interpersonal disharmony and to defend against verbal attacks, offensive behavior, as well as emotional and psychological verbal abuse.

 

Psychoverbal Self-Defense is not focused on physical combat or self-defense against an armed or unarmed opponent. It is a method of acquiring mental, emotional and verbal skills as well as psychoverbal strategies and tactics in order to cope with non-physical hostility and various forms of manipulation.

Verbal self-defense relates to a different kind of fight, where the punches deployed are instead words backed up by hostile or manipulative language from a verbal attacker who seeks to "screw" you psychologically and emotionally. It is these "verbal slaps" (or non-verbal) which leave you speechless and which, like a "thought virus", come back to haunt you for hours, days, nights, months and even all your life in certain cases. Never be a target or a victim again. Defend yourself effectively!

Digital version CAD $ 17.95 ( PDF version )

You will have access to the 4 other books in the ADPV series. All 5 volumes are now available.  

WARNING! GET A 40% DISCOUNT ON OUR PSYCHOVERBAL SELF-DEFENSE BOOK SERIES. VISIT OUR GAËTAN SAUVÉ VIRTUAL DOJO STORE. CLICK ON THIS LINK. ​

Désamorcez les attaques psychoverbales c

Désamorcez les attaques verbales

 

L’autodéfense verbale est une forme d’autodéfense non physique qui utilise des outils communicationnels pour comprendre et désamorcer tout conflit (interne ou externe) sans l’utilisation de la violence. L’autodéfense psychoverbale utilise le terme « art martial » comme une métaphore pour résoudre des états de dysharmonie intrapersonnelle et interpersonnelle et pour se défendre contre les attaques verbales, les comportements offensifs, ainsi que les abus verbaux émotionnels et psychologiques.

 

L’autodéfense psychoverbale n’est pas axée sur le combat physique ou l’autodéfense contre un adversaire armé ou à mains nues. C’est une méthode pour acquérir les habiletés mentales, émotionnelles et verbales ainsi que des stratégies et tactiques psychoverbales afin de faire face à l’hostilité non physique et aux diverses formes de manipulation.

L’autodéfense verbale a trait à un autre genre de combat, où les coups déployés sont plutôt des mots soutenus par un langage hostile ou manipulatoire d’un attaquant verbal qui cherche à vous « planter » psychologiquement et émotionnellement. Ce sont ces « claques verbales » (ou non verbales) qui vous laissent bouche bée et qui, tel un « virus de la pensée », reviennent vous hanter pendant des heures, des jours, des nuits, des mois et même toute la vie dans certains cas. Ne soyez plus jamais une cible ou une victime. Défendez-vous efficacement!

Version numérique 19,95 $ CAD (version PDF)

Le lien n’est plus disponible pour l’achat de ce livre. Une nouvelle version, améliorée et abondamment illustrée, sera disponible bientôt. Plus 4 autres livres de la série ADPV seront ajoutés. 5 tomes seront disponibles.